Meet Our Team

Trademaster’s employees are dedicated to upholding the highest level of service and installation in the heating and air conditioning industry, providing exceptional customer service on each and every project -- large or small. We look forward to earning your confidence and trust every day!

Outstanding Customer Service

Whether you're scheduling an appointment, reviewing payment options, or following up on services already provided, we go out of our way to make everything as convenient as possible for you.

Full Time Highly-Qualified Technicians

We provide ongoing training and certification for service technicians. Our technicians are also factory trained, and qualified on all brands of heating, air conditioning, indoor air quality and refrigeration equipment.

Punctuality & Professionalism

From emergency service to routine maintenance and service calls, our technicians will arrive promptly and get the project completed in a timely and efficient manner.

Safety, Security & Cleanliness

The safety and security of your family and your possessions is our highest priority. All employees receive a background check before hiring. Our service technicians and installers carry cover clothes and vacuums to make sure your home remains clean.

"No Lemon" Guarantee

In the unlikely event that a number of major components fail during its warranty period, Trademasters will replace the entire unit. Some restrictions and exclusions apply - please call for details.

We have provided a contact list for all our key employees:

Shane Allen
Project Management
sallen@trademasters.com

Amanda Deen
Accounting Manager
adeen@trademasters.com

Ginger Hannums
Human Resources
ghannums@trademasters.com

Beth Kyle
Director of Finance
bkyle@trademasters.com

Myriam McClellan
Government Project Admin
mmcClellan@trademasters.com

Margarita Scott
Support Administration
mscott@trademasters.com

Kathy Townsend
Director of Government Procurement
Ktownsend@trademasters.com

Ron Bennett
VP Government and Commercial Projects
rbennett@trademasters.com

Shelly Garrett
Payroll Administration
sgarrett@trademasters.com

Scott Hines
Project Management
shines@trademasters.com

Dave Kyle
General Manager
dkyle@trademasters.com

Ashley Moore
Service Manager
amoore@trademasters.com

Tabatha Simonsen
Marketing Coordinator
tsimonsen@trademasters.com

Laurie Wheeler
Installation Manager
lwheeler@trademasters.com

Bill Caldwell
Project Management
bcaldwell@trademasters.com

Linwood Gorham
Logistics and Operations
lgorham@trademasters.com

Sarah McLoughlin
Account Manager
smcloughlin@trademasters.com

Jessica Lawrence
Project Administrator
jlawrence@trademasters.com

Kim Navedo
Government Project Administration
knavedo@trademasters.com

Nikki Toler
Account Manager
ntoler@trademasters.com